Horizon - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (598 entries)

en:  - End
zh_TW:  - 結尾

en: %(dev)s on instance %(instance_name)s
zh_TW: %(dev)s 於個體 %(instance_name)s

en: %(name)s | %(RAM)s RAM | %(VCPU)s VCPU | %(disk)s Disk
zh_TW: %(name)s | %(RAM)s RAM | %(VCPU)s VCPU | %(disk)s 磁碟

en: %(type)s (%(backend)s backend)
zh_TW: %(type)s (%(backend)s 後端)

en: %s (current)
zh_TW: %s (目前的)

en: %s instances
zh_TW: %s 個體

en: A container is a storage compartment for your data and provides a way for you to organize your data. You can think of a container as a folder in Windows &reg; or a directory in UNIX &reg;. The primary difference between a container and these other file system concepts is that containers cannot be nested. You can, however, create an unlimited number of containers within your account. Data must be stored in a container so you must have at least one container defined in your account prior to uploading data.
zh_TW: 容器是資料的儲存分隔，提供一種分類管理資料的方法。您可以把容器想像成Windows &reg;中的資料夾或UNIX &reg;中的目錄。容器和其他檔案系統的主要差別是，容器裡面不能有其他容器。但是，您可以在您的帳戶建立無限個容器。資料必須儲存在容器裡，因此您必須在帳戶內建立至少一個容器，才能上傳資料。

en: A script or set of commands to be executed after the instance has been built (max 16kb).
zh_TW: 在個體建立後要執行的命令稿或一組指令 (最大 16kb)。

en: A volume of %(req)iGB cannot be created as you only have %(avail)iGB of your quota available.
zh_TW: 不能建立 %(req)iGB 的儲存區，因為您只剩下 %(avail)iGB 的限額。

en: ALLOW %(from)s:%(to)s from %(cidr)s
zh_TW: 允许 %(from)s:%(to)s 從網段%(cidr)s的連線

en: ALLOW %(from)s:%(to)s from %(group)s
zh_TW: 允许 %(from)s:%(to)s 從群組%(group)s的連線

en: API Endpoints
zh_TW: API 端點

en: Access & Security
zh_TW: 存取 & 安全性

en: Access &amp; Security
zh_TW: 存取 &amp; 安全性

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New User
zh_TW: 加入新的使用者

en: Add New Users
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add Project
zh_TW: 加入專案

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Add Subnet
zh_TW: 加入子網路

en: Add To Project
zh_TW: 加入專案

en: Add User To Project
zh_TW: 新增使用者到專案

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Admin State
zh_TW: Admin 狀態

en: All Instances
zh_TW: 所有執行個體

en: All Users
zh_TW: 所有使用者

en: Allocate Floating IP
zh_TW: 分配浮動IP

en: Allocate IP
zh_TW: 分配IP

en: Allocate IP To Project
zh_TW: 分配IP到專案

en: Allocate a floating IP from a given floating ip pool.
zh_TW: 從浮動IP集分配一個浮動IP

en: Allocated Floating IP %(ip)s.
zh_TW: 分配的浮動 IP %(ip)s。

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the image from.
zh_TW: 用來載入映像的外部 (HTTP) URL。

en: An instance can be launched with varying types of attached storage. You may select from those options here.
zh_TW: 實體可以附加各種類型的儲存裝置來執行。您可以從這裡選擇那些選項。

en: An object is the basic storage entity and any optional metadata that represents the files you store in the OpenStack Object Storage system. When you upload data to OpenStack Object Storage, the data is stored as-is (no compression or encryption) and consists of a location (container), the object's name, and any metadata consisting of key/value pairs.
zh_TW: 物件是OpenStack物件儲存系統裡，用來代表所儲存的檔案加上相關的metadata組成的儲存基本單位。當您上傳資料到OpenStack物件儲存時，該資料是原封不動（沒有壓縮或加密）的被儲存，包含相關位置（容器），物件名稱，及相關的key/value metadata

en: An unexpected error occurred while processing your request.  Please try your request again.
zh_TW: 處理過程中發生無法預期的錯誤。請再嘗試。

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 系統架構

en: Associate
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Associate Floating IP
zh_TW: 配給浮動IP

en: Attach To Instance
zh_TW: 掛載到執行個體

en: Attach Volume
zh_TW: 掛載容量

en: Attach to Instance
zh_TW: 附加到個體

en: Attached
zh_TW: 已附加

en: Attached To
zh_TW: 掛載到

en: Attached to %(instance)s on %(dev)s
zh_TW: 附加到 %(instance)s 於 %(dev)s

en: Attaching volume %(vol)s to instance %(inst)s on %(dev)s.
zh_TW: 將儲存區 %(vol)s 附加到個體 %(inst)s 於 %(dev)s。

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Boot from volume snapshot (creates a new volume).
zh_TW: 從儲存區快照開機 (會建立一個新的儲存區)。

en: Boot from volume.
zh_TW: 從儲存區開機。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Checksum
zh_TW: 校驗碼

en: Choose a snapshot
zh_TW: 選擇一個快照

en: Classless Inter-Domain Routing (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
zh_TW: Classless Inter-Domain Routing （例如192.168.0.0/24）

en: Click here to show only VNC
zh_TW: 點選這裡只顯示 VNC

en: Clicking "Download EC2 Credentials" will download a zip file which includes an rc file with your access/secret keys, as well as your x509 private key and certificate.
zh_TW: 點擊"下載EC2認證憑據資料"會下載一個壓縮檔，裡面含有您的x509私鑰和憑證

en: Code
zh_TW: 代號

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 密碼確認

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Container Format
zh_TW: 容器格式

en: Container Name
zh_TW: 容器名稱

en: Container created successfully.
zh_TW: 容器已成功建立

en: Containers
zh_TW: 容器

en: Control access to your instance via keypairs, security groups, and other mechanisms.
zh_TW: 透過金鑰、安全性群組和其他機制來控制如何存取您的個體。

en: Copied "%(orig)s" to "%(dest)s" as "%(new)s".
zh_TW: 複製 "%(orig)s" 到 "%(dest)s" 成為 "%(new)s"。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Object
zh_TW: 複製物件

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create An Image
zh_TW: 建立一個映像

en: Create Container
zh_TW: 建立容器

en: Create Flavor
zh_TW: 建立規格

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Create Image
zh_TW: 建立映像

en: Create Keypair
zh_TW: 建立金鑰

en: Create Network
zh_TW: 建立網路

en: Create Port
zh_TW: 建立連接埠

en: Create Project
zh_TW: 建立專案

en: Create Security Group
zh_TW: 建立安全性群組

en: Create Snapshot
zh_TW: 建立快照

en: Create Subnet
zh_TW: 建立子網路

en: Create User
zh_TW: 建立使用者

en: Create User for project '%(tenant_name)s'.
zh_TW: 建立專案 '%(tenant_name)s' 的使用者。

en: Create Volume
zh_TW: 建立容量

en: Create Volume Snapshot
zh_TW: 建立容量快照

en: Create a Snapshot
zh_TW: 建立快照

en: Create a Volume
zh_TW: 建立容量

en: Create a Volume Snapshot
zh_TW: 建立容量快照

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created network "%s".
zh_TW: 建立網路 "%s"。

en: Created new project "%s".
zh_TW: 已建立新專案 "%s"。

en: Creating volume snapshot "%s"
zh_TW: 建立容量快照"%s"

en: Custom Properties
zh_TW: 專門屬性

en: Customization Script
zh_TW: 自訂命令稿

en: Default Quotas
zh_TW: 預設配額

en: Delete on Terminate
zh_TW: 終止執行時刪除

en: Delete volume on instance terminate
zh_TW: 執行個體終止執行時刪除容量

en: Description
zh_TW: 敘述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 詳述：

en: Destination container
zh_TW: 目的地容器

en: Destination object name
zh_TW: 目的地物件名稱

en: Detach
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Detached
zh_TW: 已分離

en: Detaching
zh_TW: 分離

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Device Attached
zh_TW: 裝置已附加

en: Device ID
zh_TW: 裝置 ID

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Disassociate Floating IP
zh_TW: 解除浮動 IP 關聯

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Disk Format
zh_TW: 磁碟格式

en: Disk GB Hours
zh_TW: 磁碟GB時數

en: Don't boot from a volume.
zh_TW: 不要從儲存區開機。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download CSV Summary
zh_TW: 下載CSV摘要

en: Download EC2 Credentials
zh_TW: 下載EC2憑證資料

en: Download Keypair
zh_TW: 下載金鑰

en: Download OpenStack RC File
zh_TW: 下載OpenStack RC檔

en: Download RC File
zh_TW: 下載RC檔

en: Download keypair &quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot;
zh_TW: 下載金鑰&quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot;

en: Download the RC file for the selected project, then type "source openrc" in the terminal to configure your environment to communicate with OpenStack.
zh_TW: 下載所選擇專案的RC檔案後，在終端輸入"source openrc"來設置您的環境，以便和OpenStack做連線溝通。

en: EC2 Credentials
zh_TW: EC2憑證資料

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Attachments
zh_TW: 編輯掛載

en: Edit Instance
zh_TW: 編輯執行個體

en: Edit Network
zh_TW: 編輯網路

en: Edit Port
zh_TW: 編輯連接埠

en: Edit Project
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Edit Rules
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Edit Security Group Rules
zh_TW: 編輯安全性群組規則

en: Edit Subnet
zh_TW: 編輯子網路

en: Either CIDR or Source Group may be specified, but not both.
zh_TW: 只能指定CIDR或安全性群組，不能同時全選。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Ephemeral Disk
zh_TW: 暫用磁碟

en: Ephemeral Disk GB
zh_TW: 暫用磁碟 GB

en: Error Downloading RC File: %s
zh_TW: RC檔下載錯誤： %s

en: Error writing zipfile: %(exc)s
zh_TW: 寫入壓縮檔錯誤： %(exc)s

en: Euca2ools state
zh_TW: Euca2ools狀態

en: Failed to add %s project members and set project quotas.
zh_TW: 無法加入 %s 專案成員並設定專案限額。

en: Failed to create a port for network %s
zh_TW: 無法建立網路 %s 的連接埠

en: Failed to create network "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立網路 "%s"。

en: Failed to create network %s
zh_TW: 無法建立網路 %s

en: Failed to create subnet "%(sub)s" for network "%(net)s".
zh_TW: 無法建立網路 "%(net)s" 的子網路 "%(sub)s"。

en: Failed to create subnet %s
zh_TW: 無法建立子網路 %s

en: Failed to delete network %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除網路 %s

en: Failed to delete subnet %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除子網路 %s

en: Failed to modify %s project members and update project quotas.
zh_TW: 無法修改 %s 專案成員與更新專案限額。

en: Failed to retrieve network %s for a subnet
zh_TW: 無法取回網路 %s 子網路

en: Failed to update network %s
zh_TW: 無法更新網路 %s

en: Failed to update port %s
zh_TW: 無法更新連接埠 %s

en: Failed to update subnet %s
zh_TW: 無法更新子網路 %s

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 金鑰指紋

en: Finish
zh_TW: 結束

en: Fixed IP
zh_TW: 固定 IP

en: Fixed IPs
zh_TW: 固定 IP

en: Flavor
zh_TW: 規格

en: Flavor Name
zh_TW: 規格名稱

en: Flavors
zh_TW: 規格

en: Floating IP
zh_TW: 浮動IP

en: Floating IP Pool
zh_TW: 浮動IP集

en: Floating IPs
zh_TW: 浮動IP

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder created successfully.
zh_TW: 資料夾已成功建立。

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: From Port
zh_TW: 從端口

en: From here you can add and remove members to this project from the list of all available users.
zh_TW: 這裡您可以從所有可用使用者清單中將成員加入這個專案或移除。

en: From here you can create a new project to organize users.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡建立新專案以管理使用者

en: From here you can create a new security group
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡建立一個新的安全性群組

en: From here you can create a new user and assign them to a project.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡建立使用者及將其分配到專案。

en: From here you can create a new user to add to this project.
zh_TW: 從這裡您可以建立新的使用者並加入這個專案。

en: From here you can define the sizing of a new flavor.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡制定新規格的配置

en: From here you can edit a project.
zh_TW: 您可以在這編輯專案

en: From here you can edit quotas (max limits) for the project %(tenant.name)s.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡編輯專案%(tenant.name)s的資源配額（最大用額）。

en: From here you can edit the project details.
zh_TW: 從這裡您可以編輯專案詳細資料。

en: From here you can edit the user's details, including their default project.
zh_TW: 從這裡您可以編輯使用者的詳細資料，包含他們的預設專案。

en: From here you can modify different properties of an image.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡修改映像的各個屬性內容

en: From here you can set quotas (max limits) for the project.
zh_TW: 從這裡可以設定專案的限額 (最大限制)。

en: Gateway IP
zh_TW: 閘道器 IP

en: Gateway IP (optional)
zh_TW: 閘道器 IP (選擇性)

en: Gateway IP and IP version are inconsistent.
zh_TW: 閘道器 IP 與 IP 版本不一致。

en: Gigabytes
zh_TW: 儲存空間 （Gigabytes）

en: Go
zh_TW: 開始

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP位址

en: IP Addresses
zh_TW: IP位址

en: IP Protocol
zh_TW: IP協定

en: IP Version
zh_TW: IP 版本

en: IP address %s associated.
zh_TW: IP 位址 %s 已關聯。

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.1)
zh_TW: 閘道器的 IP 位址 (例如 192.168.0.1)

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: IP version
zh_TW: IP 版本

en: ISO - Optical Disk Image
zh_TW: ISO - 光碟映像

en: If VNC console is not responding to keyboard input: click the grey status bar below.
zh_TW: 如果VNC界面對鍵盤輸入沒有反應，點擊下面的灰色狀態條列

en: Image
zh_TW: 映像

en: Image Detail
zh_TW: 映像詳細資料

en: Image Location
zh_TW: 映像位置

en: Image Name
zh_TW: 映像名稱

en: Image Overview
zh_TW: 映像總覽

en: Image Type
zh_TW: 映像類型

en: Image was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 映像已成功更新

en: Images
zh_TW: 映像

en: Images & Snapshots
zh_TW: 映像 & 快照

en: Images &amp; Snapshots
zh_TW: 映像 &amp; 快照

en: Import Keypair
zh_TW: 匯入金鑰

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Injected File Content Bytes
zh_TW: 注入檔案內容位元數

en: Injected Files
zh_TW: 注入檔案數

en: Instance
zh_TW: 執行個體

en: Instance "%s" updated.
zh_TW: 執行個體"%s"已更新

en: Instance Console Log
zh_TW: 個體主控臺紀錄

en: Instance Count
zh_TW: 執行個體數量

en: Instance Detail
zh_TW: 執行個體詳述

en: Instance ID
zh_TW: 執行個體ID

en: Instance Name
zh_TW: 執行個體名稱

en: Instance Overview
zh_TW: 執行個體總覽

en: Instance Snapshot
zh_TW: 個體快照

en: Instance Snapshots
zh_TW: 執行個體快照

en: Instance Source
zh_TW: 個體來源

en: Instance VNC Console
zh_TW: 執行個體VNC界面

en: Instances
zh_TW: 執行個體

en: Internal Server Error
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤

en: Italiano
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Kernel ID
zh_TW: 核心 ID

en: Key Name
zh_TW: 金鑰名稱

en: Keypair
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Keypair Name
zh_TW: 金鑰名稱

en: Keypair names may only contain letters, numbers, underscores and hyphens.
zh_TW: 金鑰名稱只接受英文字母，數字，下劃線（_）和連字符號（-）

en: Keypairs
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Keypairs are ssh credentials which are injected into images when they are launched. Creating a new key pair registers the public key and downloads the private key (a .pem file).
zh_TW: 金鑰是用來注入到啟動映像的ssh認證。建立一個新的金鑰會自動把公鑰註冊及下載一份私鑰（.pem檔案）

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Launch Instance
zh_TW: 啟動執行個體

en: Launch instance in these security groups.
zh_TW: 在這些安全性群組中啟動執行個體

en: Launch instance withthese networks
zh_TW: 執行這些網路的個體

en: Launched %(count)s named "%(name)s".
zh_TW: 執行 %(count)s 名稱 "%(name)s"。

en: Launching multiple instances is only supported for images and instance snapshots.
zh_TW: 執行多個實體只支援映像檔和個體快照。

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄檔

en: Log Length
zh_TW: 紀錄長度

en: Logged in as
zh_TW: 登入為

en: Mac Address
zh_TW: Mac 位址

en: Manage Compute
zh_TW: 運算管理

en: Manage Floating IP Associations
zh_TW: 管理浮動 IP 關聯

en: Manage Volume Attachments
zh_TW: 管理容量掛載

en: Meta
zh_TW: 相關資料

en: Metadata Items
zh_TW: 中介資料（Metadata）的物件數

en: Minimum Disk (GB)
zh_TW: 最小磁碟 (GB)

en: Minimum Ram (MB)
zh_TW: 最小記憶體 (MB)

en: Modified project "%s".
zh_TW: 修改的專案 "%s"。

en: Modified project information and members, but unable to modify project quotas.
zh_TW: 修改專案資訊與成員，但無法修改專案限額。

en: Modify Users
zh_TW: 修改使用者

en: Monitoring
zh_TW: 監測

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network "%s" was successfully created.
zh_TW: 網路 "%s" 已成功建立。

en: Network %s was successfully created.
zh_TW: 網路 %s 已成功建立。

en: Network %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 網路 %s 已成功的更新。

en: Network Address
zh_TW: 網路位址

en: Network Address and IP version are inconsistent.
zh_TW: 網路位址與 IP 版本不一致。

en: Network Detail
zh_TW: 網路詳細資料

en: Network Detail:
zh_TW: 網路詳細資料：

en: Network ID
zh_TW: 網路 ID

en: Network Name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

en: Network Name (optional)
zh_TW: 網路名稱 (選擇性)

en: Network Overview
zh_TW: 網路總覽

en: Network address in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
zh_TW: 網路位址 CIDR 格式 (例如 192.168.0.0/24)

en: Network list can not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 不能取回網路清單。

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: No IP addresses available
zh_TW: 沒有 IP 位址可用

en: No floating IP pools available.
zh_TW: 沒有任何存在的浮動IP集

en: No images available.
zh_TW: 沒有映像可用。

en: No instances available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的執行個體

en: No keypairs available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的金鑰

en: No rules defined.
zh_TW: 沒有規則被制定

en: No snapshots available.
zh_TW: 沒有快照可用。

en: No users found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者。

en: No volumes attached.
zh_TW: 沒有掛載的容量

en: Not attached
zh_TW: 沒有掛載

en: Not available
zh_TW: 不存在

en: Number of Instances
zh_TW: 個體的數量

en: Number of VCPUs
zh_TW: 虛擬處理器的數量

en: Number of Volumes
zh_TW: 儲存區數量

en: Number of instances to launch.
zh_TW: 要啟動的執行個體數量

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Object Name
zh_TW: 物件名稱

en: Object Store
zh_TW: 物件儲存

en: Object was successfully uploaded.
zh_TW: 物件已成功上傳

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 頁面不存在

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password must be between 8 and 18 characters.
zh_TW: 密碼必須介於 8 到 18 個字元之間。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Please choose a volume, or select %s.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個儲存區，或是選擇 %s。

en: Please note:
zh_TW: 請注意：

en: Please select an option for the instance source.
zh_TW: 請選擇個體來源的選項。

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Pool
zh_TW: 储备池

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port %s was successfully created.
zh_TW: 連接埠 %s 已成功建立。

en: Port %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 連接埠 %s 已成功更新。

en: Port Detail
zh_TW: 連接埠詳細資料

en: Port Overview
zh_TW: 連接埠總覽

en: Port list can not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 不能取回連接埠清單。

en: Ports
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Power State
zh_TW: 電源狀態

en: Primary Project
zh_TW: 主要專案

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project & User
zh_TW: 專案 & 使用者

en: Project ID
zh_TW: 專案ID

en: Project Info
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: Project Members
zh_TW: 專案成員

en: Project Name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Project Quotas
zh_TW: 專案配額

en: Project Usage
zh_TW: 專案使用量

en: Project Usage Overview
zh_TW: 專案使用量總覽

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Protect and use the key as you would any normal ssh private key.
zh_TW: 請妥善安全保管及使用這ssh私鑰

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公鑰內容

en: QCOW2 - QEMU Emulator
zh_TW: QCOW2 - QEMU 模擬器

en: Quota
zh_TW: 限額

en: Quota Name
zh_TW: 配額名稱

en: Quotas
zh_TW: 配額

en: RAM
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重啟

en: Rebooted
zh_TW: 已重啟

en: Release
zh_TW: 釋放

en: Released
zh_TW: 已釋放

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Resume
zh_TW: 喚醒

en: Resumed
zh_TW: 已喚醒

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Root Disk
zh_TW: 主磁碟

en: Root Disk GB
zh_TW: 主磁碟 GB

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Scheduled termination of
zh_TW: 已排程終止：

en: Security Group
zh_TW: 安全性群組

en: Security Group Rules
zh_TW: 安全性群組規則

en: Security Groups
zh_TW: 安全性群組

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇映像

en: Select Instance Snapshot
zh_TW: 選擇個體快照

en: Select Volume
zh_TW: 選擇容量

en: Select Volume Snapshot
zh_TW: 選擇儲存區快照

en: Select a Project
zh_TW: 選擇專案

en: Select a keypair
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰

en: Select a name for your network.
zh_TW: 選擇您的網路名稱。

en: Select a project
zh_TW: 選擇專案

en: Select an IP address
zh_TW: 選擇 IP 位址

en: Select an instance
zh_TW: 選擇一個執行個體

en: Select an instance to attach to.
zh_TW: 選擇掛載的執行個體

en: Select networks for your instance.
zh_TW: 選擇您的個體的網路。

en: Select the IP address you wish to associate with the selected instance.
zh_TW: 選擇您希望選取的個體關聯的 IP 位址。

en: Select the user role for the project.
zh_TW: 選擇使用者的專案角色

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Endpoint
zh_TW: 服務端點

en: Service Name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定值已儲存。

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size (GB)
zh_TW: 容量 (GB)

en: Size of image to launch.
zh_TW: 啟動的映像大小。

en: Slash is not an allowed character.
zh_TW: 斜線符號不能被接受

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 快照

en: Snapshot "%(name)s" created for instance "%(inst)s"
zh_TW: 執行個體 "%(inst)s"的快照"%(name)s"已被建立

en: Snapshot Name
zh_TW: 快照名稱

en: Snapshots
zh_TW: 快照

en: Snapshots preserve the disk state of a running instance.
zh_TW: 快照可保存運作中的執行個體的磁碟內容狀態

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source Group
zh_TW: 來源群組

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Specify "Network Address" or clear "Create Subnet" checkbox.
zh_TW: 指定「網路位址」或取消核取「建立子網路」核取方塊。

en: Specify an image to upload to the Image Service.
zh_TW: 指定要上傳到映像服務的映像。

en: Specify the details for launching an instance.
zh_TW: 指定執行一個實體時的詳細資料。

en: Specs
zh_TW: 規格

en: Start
zh_TW: 開頭

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Subnet
zh_TW: 子網路

en: Subnet "%s" was successfully created.
zh_TW: 子網路 "%s" 已成功建立。

en: Subnet %s was successfully created.
zh_TW: 子網路 %s 已成功建立。

en: Subnet %s was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 子網路 %s 已成功更新。

en: Subnet Detail
zh_TW: 子網路詳細資料

en: Subnet ID
zh_TW: 子網路 ID

en: Subnet Name (optional)
zh_TW: 子網路名稱 (選擇性)

en: Subnet Overview
zh_TW: 子網路總覽

en: Subnet list can not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 不能取回子網路清單。

en: Subnets
zh_TW: 子網路

en: Subnets Associated
zh_TW: 關聯的子網路

en: Successfully added rule: %s
zh_TW: 已成功新增規則： %s

en: Successfully created security group: %s
zh_TW: 成功的建立安全性群組：%s

en: Successfully disassociated Floating IP: %s
zh_TW: 已成功釋放浮動IP： %s

en: Successfully imported public key: %s
zh_TW: 已成功匯入公鑰： %s

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已休眠

en: System Panel
zh_TW: 系統面板

en: TCP/UDP: Enter integer value between 1 and 65535. ICMP: enter a value for ICMP code in the range (-1: 255)
zh_TW: TCP/UDP: 請輸入介於1到65535的整數。 ICMP： 請輸入介於（-1： 255）的ICMP類別代號

en: TCP/UDP: Enter integer value between 1 and 65535. ICMP: enter a value for ICMP type in the range (-1: 255)
zh_TW: TCP/UDP: 請輸入介於1到65535的整數。 ICMP： 請輸入介於（-1： 255）的ICMP類別代號

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: Terminate
zh_TW: 終止執行

en: The "Customization Script" field is analogous to "User Data" in other systems.
zh_TW: 「自訂命令稿」欄位類似於其他系中的「使用者資料」。

en: The "from" port number is invalid.
zh_TW: "從端口"不符合條件

en: The "to" port number is invalid.
zh_TW: "到端口"不符合條件

en: The "to" port number must be greater than or equal to the "from" port number.
zh_TW: "到端口"必須是大於或等於"從端口"的整數

en: The ICMP code is invalid.
zh_TW: ICMP 代碼是無效的。

en: The ICMP code not in range (-1, 255)
zh_TW: ICMP 代碼不在範圍中 (-1, 255)

en: The ICMP type is invalid.
zh_TW: ICMP 類型是無效的。

en: The ICMP type not in range (-1, 255)
zh_TW: ICMP 類型不在範圍中 (-1, 255)

en: The chart below shows the resources used by this project in relation to the project's quotas.
zh_TW: 下列圖表顯示了這個專案與專案的限額之間的資源。

en: The keypair &quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot; should download automatically. If not use the link below.
zh_TW: 金鑰&quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot;應該會自動地下載。否則請使用以下連結

en: The minimum disk size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
zh_TW: 映像開機所需的最小磁碟容量。如果沒有指定，這個數值預設為 0 (沒有最小值)。

en: The page you were looking for doesn't exist
zh_TW: 您所查看的頁面並不存在

en: The protocol which this rule should be applied to.
zh_TW: 這個規則要套用的協定。

en: The user %s has no role defined for
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 沒有定義角色

en: The volume size cannot be less than the snapshot size (%sGB)
zh_TW: 儲存區容量不能大於快照容量 (%sGB)

en: There are no image sources available; you must first create an image before attempting to launch an instance.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的映像來源；在執行一個個體之前您必須先建立一個要附加上去的映像。

en: To Port
zh_TW: 到端口

en: To specify an allowed IP range, select CIDR. To allow access from all members of another security group select Source Group.
zh_TW: 要指定允許的 IP 範圍，請選擇 CIDR。要允許從另一個安全性群組的所有成員的存取，請選擇安全性群組。

en: Total Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟總計

en: Total Gigabytes
zh_TW: 總 GB 數

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: Unable to add rule to security group.
zh_TW: 無法加入規則到安全性群組。

en: Unable to add userto primary project.
zh_TW: 無法加入使用者到主要專案。

en: Unable to allocate Floating IP.
zh_TW: 無法分配浮動IP

en: Unable to associate IP address %s.
zh_TW: 無法關聯 IP 位址 %s。

en: Unable to attach volume.
zh_TW: 無法附加儲存區。

en: Unable to copy object.
zh_TW: 無法複製物件

en: Unable to create container.
zh_TW: 無法建立容器

en: Unable to create keypair: %(exc)s
zh_TW: 無法建立金鑰： %(exc)s

en: Unable to create network "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立網路 "%s"。

en: Unable to create new image.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的映像。

en: Unable to create project "%s".
zh_TW: 無法建立專案 "%s"。

en: Unable to create security group.
zh_TW: 無法建立安全性群組

en: Unable to create snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法建立快照。

en: Unable to create user.
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者。

en: Unable to create volume snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法建立儲存區快照。

en: Unable to create volume.
zh_TW: 無法建立儲存區。

en: Unable to disassociate floating IP.
zh_TW: 無法釋放浮動IP。

en: Unable to fetch EC2 credentials.
zh_TW: 無法讀取EC2憑證資料

en: Unable to get VNC console for instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體的VNC界面"%s"。

en: Unable to get log for instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體"%s"的記錄檔。

en: Unable to get quota info.
zh_TW: 無法取得限額資訊。

en: Unable to import keypair.
zh_TW: 無法匯入金鑰。

en: Unable to launch %(count)s named "%(name)s".
zh_TW: 無法執行 %(count)s 名稱 "%(name)s"。

en: Unable to list containers.
zh_TW: 無法列出容器。

en: Unable to load the specified snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法載入指定的快照。

en: Unable to modify project "%s".
zh_TW: 無法修改的專案 "%s"。

en: Unable to retrieve attachment information.
zh_TW: 無法取回附加資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve container list.
zh_TW: 無法取得容器列表。

en: Unable to retrieve default quota values.
zh_TW: 無法取回預設的限額數值。

en: Unable to retrieve details for instance "%s".
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體"%s"詳細資料。

en: Unable to retrieve details for network "%s".
zh_TW: 無法取回網路 "%s" 的詳細資料。

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP addresses.
zh_TW: 無法取回浮動 IP 位址。

en: Unable to retrieve image details.
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體的詳細資料

en: Unable to retrieve image list.
zh_TW: 無法取得映像列表

en: Unable to retrieve image.
zh_TW: 無法取回映像。

en: Unable to retrieve images for the current project.
zh_TW: 無法取回目前專案的映像。

en: Unable to retrieve images.
zh_TW: 無法取得映像。

en: Unable to retrieve instance details.
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體的詳細資料

en: Unable to retrieve instance flavors.
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體規格。

en: Unable to retrieve instance list.
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體列表

en: Unable to retrieve instance size information.
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體大小資訊

en: Unable to retrieve instance tenant information.
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體的專案資訊

en: Unable to retrieve instance.
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體

en: Unable to retrieve instances.
zh_TW: 無法取得執行個體。

en: Unable to retrieve keypair list.
zh_TW: 無法取得金鑰列表。

en: Unable to retrieve keypairs.
zh_TW: 無法取得金鑰。

en: Unable to retrieve list of security groups
zh_TW: 無法取得安全性群組列表。

en: Unable to retrieve list of volume snapshots.
zh_TW: 無法取回儲存區快照清單。

en: Unable to retrieve list of volumes.
zh_TW: 無法取回儲存區清單。

en: Unable to retrieve network details.
zh_TW: 無法取回網路詳細資料。

en: Unable to retrieve network.
zh_TW: 無法取回網路。

en: Unable to retrieve networks.
zh_TW: 無法取回網路。

en: Unable to retrieve object list.
zh_TW: 無法取得物件列表。

en: Unable to retrieve object.
zh_TW: 無法取得物件。

en: Unable to retrieve port details
zh_TW: 無法取回連接埠詳細資料

en: Unable to retrieve port details.
zh_TW: 無法取回連接埠詳細資料。

en: Unable to retrieve project details.
zh_TW: 無法取回專案詳細資料。

en: Unable to retrieve project information.
zh_TW: 無法取回專案資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve project list.
zh_TW: 無法取回專案清單。

en: Unable to retrieve public images.
zh_TW: 無法取回公開映像。

en: Unable to retrieve quota information.
zh_TW: 無法取回限額資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve role information.
zh_TW: 無法取回角色資訊。

en: Unable to retrieve security group.
zh_TW: 無法取得安全性群組

en: Unable to retrieve security groups.
zh_TW: 無法取得安全性群組

en: Unable to retrieve snapshots.
zh_TW: 無法取得快照。

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details
zh_TW: 無法取回子網路詳細資料

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details.
zh_TW: 無法取回子網路詳細資料。

en: Unable to retrieve tenant list.
zh_TW: 無法取得租戶列表

en: Unable to retrieve usage information.
zh_TW: 無法取得使用量資訊

en: Unable to retrieve user list.
zh_TW: 無法取回使用者清單。

en: Unable to retrieve user list. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取回使用者清單。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to retrieve user roles.
zh_TW: 無法取回使用者角色。

en: Unable to retrieve users.
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者

en: Unable to retrieve volume details.
zh_TW: 無法取得容量快照

en: Unable to retrieve volume information.
zh_TW: 無法取得容量資訊

en: Unable to retrieve volume list.
zh_TW: 無法取回儲存區清單。

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshots.
zh_TW: 無法取得空間快照

en: Unable to retrieve volume/instance attachment information
zh_TW: 無法取回儲存區/個體附加資訊

en: Unable to set project quotas.
zh_TW: 無法設定專案限額。

en: Unable to update %(attributes)s for the user.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者的 %(attributes)s。

en: Unable to update image "%s".
zh_TW: 無法更新映像"%s".

en: Unable to update instance.
zh_TW: 無法更新執行個體

en: Unable to update user.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者。

en: Unable to upload object.
zh_TW: 無法上傳物件

en: Unicode is not currently supported for object copy.
zh_TW: 目前並不支援Unicode的物件複製。

en: Unknown instance
zh_TW: 不明的個體

en: Unknown instance (None)
zh_TW: 不明的個體 (沒有)

en: Unpause
zh_TW: 取消暫停

en: Unpaused
zh_TW: 已取消暫停

en: Update Image
zh_TW: 更新映像

en: Update Instance
zh_TW: 更新執行個體

en: Update Network
zh_TW: 更新網路

en: Update Port
zh_TW: 更新連接埠

en: Update Project
zh_TW: 更新專案

en: Update Quota
zh_TW: 更新配額

en: Update Subnet
zh_TW: 更新子網路

en: Update User
zh_TW: 更新使用者

en: Updated
zh_TW: 更新於

en: Upload Object
zh_TW: 上傳物件

en: Upload Object To Container
zh_TW: 上傳物件到容器

en: Upload Objects
zh_TW: 上傳物件

en: Uptime
zh_TW: 上機時間

en: Usage Overview
zh_TW: 使用量總覽

en: Usage Summary
zh_TW: 使用量摘要

en: Use snapshot as a source
zh_TW: 使用快照作為來源

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User "%s" was successfully created.
zh_TW: 使用者"%s"已被成功建立。

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User Settings
zh_TW: 使用者設定

en: User has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 使用者已經成功的更新。

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users For Project
zh_TW: 專案使用者

en: Users for Project
zh_TW: 專案使用者

en: VCPU
zh_TW: 虛擬處理器

en: VCPU Hours
zh_TW: 虛擬處理器時數

en: VCPUs
zh_TW: 虛擬處理器

en: VNC Console
zh_TW: VNC界面

en: VNC console is currently unavailabe. Please try again later.
zh_TW: VNC 主控臺目前無法使用。請稍後再試。

en: View Container
zh_TW: 檢視容器

en: View Full Log
zh_TW: 檢視完整記錄檔

en: View Log
zh_TW: 檢視記錄檔

en: View Usage
zh_TW: 檢視使用量

en: Volume
zh_TW: 容量

en: Volume Detail
zh_TW: 容量詳述

en: Volume Details
zh_TW: 容量詳述

en: Volume Name
zh_TW: 儲存區名稱

en: Volume Options
zh_TW: 儲存區選項

en: Volume Overview
zh_TW: 容量總覽

en: Volume Quotas
zh_TW: 儲存區限額

en: Volume Snapshot
zh_TW: 容量快照

en: Volume Snapshots
zh_TW: 容量快照

en: Volume mount point (e.g. 'vda' mounts at '/dev/vda').
zh_TW: 容量掛載點 （例如： ‘vda’掛載在‘/dev/vda’）

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the snapshot size (%sGB)
zh_TW: 儲存區容量必須大於或等於快照容量 (%sGB)

en: Volumes
zh_TW: 容量

en: Volumes Attached
zh_TW: 附加的儲存區

en: Volumes are block devices that can be attached to instances.
zh_TW: 容量是可以掛載到執行個體的分塊磁碟裝置

en: Which keypair to use for authentication.
zh_TW: 認證用的金鑰選擇

en: You are already using all of your available volumes.
zh_TW: 您已經使用了所有可用的儲存區。

en: You are viewing data for the future, which may or may not exist.
zh_TW: 您正在查看未來的資料，它可能並不存在

en: You can create a port for the network. If you specify device ID to be attached, the device specified will be attached to the port created.
zh_TW: 您可以建立網路的連接埠。如果您指定要附加的裝置 ID，指定的 ID 就會附加到建立好的連接埠。

en: You can create a subnet for the network. Any network address can be specified unless the network address does not overlap other subnets in the network.
zh_TW: 您可以建立網路的子網路。您可以指定任何網路位址，只要它沒有與網路中的子網路重疊到。

en: You can customize your instance after it's launched using the options available here.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的個體使用這裡的選項執行後再自訂它。

en: You cannot disable the user you are currently logged in as.
zh_TW: 您不能停用您目前登入使用的使用者

en: You may have mistyped the address or the page may have moved.
zh_TW: 您可能輸入錯的位址或此頁面已被移除

en: You may update the editable properties of your instance here.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡更新您實體的可編輯屬性。

en: You may update the editable properties of your network here.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡更新網路的可編輯屬性。

en: You may update the editable properties of your port here.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡更新連接埠的可編輯屬性。

en: You may update the editable properties of your subnet here.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡更新子網路的可編輯屬性。

en: Your image %s has been queued for creation.
zh_TW: 您的映像 %s 已經排程準備建立。

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: instance
zh_TW: 個體

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: on
zh_TW: 在

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: primary project
zh_TW: 主要專案
